Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Grnidkjun

L Grnidkjun

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Grnidkjun
"Nick has been a pleasure to work with. He’s really gone out of his way to help me with family policies as well as my own. I highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Raymond Griggs

Raymond Griggs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Griggs
"Daniel Hernandez provided excellent Customer Service! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, responsive and professional in every way. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend him or this Agency."
Profile photo of Carmen Amyette

Carmen Amyette

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Amyette
"Daniel Hernandez, the office manager at Chad Bradley’s State Farm Agency has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful to me and my entire family. He is the reason I HIGHLY recommend having home and car insurance coverage with this office!!"
Profile photo of Nikhil Sarathi

Nikhil Sarathi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhil Sarathi
"What an awesome experience working with Diego...He has your back. Thanks a lot for your patience and help in getting things in place."
Profile photo of PO AN SHEN

PO AN SHEN

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PO AN SHEN
"Jocelyn Rushin is the best 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Tiger Lady

Tiger Lady

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiger Lady
"In this day and age, doesn't everybody need a good neighbor? State Farm REALLY is there and will REALLY be there when you need them. Sorry, Jake, but ask for Diego Coria Tovar at Chad Bradley!"
Profile photo of Katherine Galliano

Katherine Galliano

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Galliano
"I highly recommend Diego. He is great and professional. Thank you, Diego!"
Profile photo of Allison Thornton

Allison Thornton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Thornton
"The Chad Bradley- State Farm Insurance Agency has brought customer service to a new level! They answered all of my questions, helped me find the best policy and made me feel like they genuinely care. Definitely 5 stars and endless recommendations!"
Profile photo of Elliott Perez

Elliott Perez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Perez
"Daniel helped me with all my insurance needs, with any question I had he was extremely helpful to answer each and everyone. He always recommended the best bundle I could receive no matter what!!!"
Profile photo of keyli flores

keyli flores

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keyli flores
"Daniel is Great! my partner and I went in for home owners insurance and he did great gave us estimates so we can make an educated decision"
Profile photo of Randy b

Randy b

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy b
"Great staff and Chad Bradley is a great guy it's a pleasure doing business with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Candace “Chiney Gyal Candace” Pleasant

Candace “Chiney Gyal Candace” Pleasant

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace “Chiney Gyal Candace” Pleasant
"I’ve been with State Farm Chad Bradley since I could drive. Unfortunately I was dropped at a young age due to my negligence/ driving history but Chad Bradley told me I would always have a home there just let time pass and come back. I came back after I got my record together. When I applied for a quote again my main man Nick helped me.Nick is so nice and polite. He went over and beyond to find me discounts and assured me any other discounts he finds he would let me know. He promised me he would find the best deal. I’m so satisfied with the whole process. Nick got my insurance down to 257 . Progressive was charging me 369 and didn’t include half the benefits State Farm Does. I’m home and I’m not going anywhere."
Profile photo of Ellen Gabrielson

Ellen Gabrielson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gabrielson
"Daniel made it so easy to switch my auto insurance and add renters and road side assistance as well. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sandra Alvarez

Sandra Alvarez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Alvarez
"Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of k l

k l

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k l
"CHAD BRADLEY"
Profile photo of Adriana A

Adriana A

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana A
"Daniel walked me through everything I needed to know to get a great car insurance policy. He shared with me all the ways to save money and I am so grateful. I am a forever customer!"
Profile photo of Olivia Amyette

Olivia Amyette

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Amyette
"Daniel is the BEST in the business! He’s the reason why I have state farm for everything. If you want someone dependable, dedicated, and knowledgeable, Daniel is the one for you."
Profile photo of Grace Kim

Grace Kim

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kim
"Every associate on this team is courteous, respectful, efficient and skilled."
Profile photo of Karen Mayfield

Karen Mayfield

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mayfield
"I have used Chad Bradley's office of State Farm for 30+ years and they are very professional and take care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sergiu Tarus

Sergiu Tarus

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergiu Tarus
"I guess the are good team ,very responsive, and help all the time quickly."
Profile photo of Emma Pruitt

Emma Pruitt

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Pruitt
"Offers very many discounts & always happy to help! Would recommend this agency to anyone"
Profile photo of Terrell Deams

Terrell Deams

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Deams
"Long time customer of Chad’s. Delivers above and beyond service consistently. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of God Bless America

God Bless America

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by God Bless America
"The auto insurance and the staff is great"
Profile photo of Andre Wong

Andre Wong

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Wong
"AWESOME RATES & EXCELLENT COVERAGE, FRIENDLY AGENTS, I AM A LONG TERM CUSTOMER!"